Staff

Fahrsicherheitstrainer

Driving Instructor

Qualification

With a lot of joy and enthusiasm, sympathy and know-how, our driving team instructs your target audience product specific and individually considering all specifications and assumptions. In addition to the presentation of technical innovations, we will make the test drive to a memorable experience. “We will never forget what we have learned with joy”

Driving instructor

  • DVR and ADAC license
  • Precise presentation and explanation of modern automotive engineering and all product features
  • Information of special features of the vehicles in certain driving situations
  • Save and secure driving to lead the group
  • Communication via radio
  • All instructors speak English fluently
  • Well experienced with dynamic driving events and capable to lead a group
Jointly
inspire
Privacy Policy Legal notes
perfection in motion
You're using a very old internet browser. Not only do you not see the internet as it is meant to be seen by it's designers, also you're taking an enourmous security risk. We strongly recommend considering a browser update.
You're using the internet explorer in the old version 7. Not only do you not see the internet as it is meant to be seen by it's designers, also you're taking an enourmous security risk. We strongly recommend considering a browser update.

Personal

Fahrsicherheitstrainer

Fahrsicherheits-Trainer

Qualifikation

Mit viel Freude, Enthusiasmus, Sympathie und Know-How schult unser zertifiziertes Fahrsicherheitsteam Ihre Zielgruppen produktspezifisch und individuell nach den unterschiedlichen Vorgaben und Voraussetzungen. Somit wird neben der eigentlichen Vorstellung der technischen Neuerungen das Gesamtprodukt für Ihre Teilnehmer zu einem unvergesslichen Fahrerlebnis.

„Was wir mit Freude erlernen, vergessen wir nie!“

Fahrsicherheitstrainer

  • DVR und ADAC Trainerlizenz
  • Präsentiert sicher, präzise und unterhaltsam die Wirkungsweise moderner Fahrzeugtechnik sowie alle Produkt- und Ausstattungsmerkmale
  • Hinweise auf fahrzeugspezifische Besonderheiten in bestimmten Fahrsituationen
  • Situationsangepasstes und sicheres Fahrverhalten zur Steuerung der Gruppe
  • Kommunikation mittels moderner Funkgeräte
  • Garantierte Sprachkenntnisse: Fließend Englisch und perfektes akzentfreies Deutsch
  • Einschlägige Erfahrungen bei fahraktiven Veranstaltungen als Führungsfahrzeug bzgl. Gruppenführung und Zeitplan
Gemeinsam
begeistern
Datenschutz | Impressum
perfection in motion
Sie verwenden einen veraltenen Browser. Damit bringen Sie sich nicht nur um die Erfahrung, das Internet so zu erleben wie es von seinen Gestaltern gedacht ist, sondern gehen auch ein erhebliches Sicherheitsrisiko ein. In Ihrem Interesse empfehlen wir ein Update Ihres Browsers.
Sie verwenden den Internet Explorer in der älteren Version 7. Damit bringen Sie sich nicht nur um die Erfahrung, das Internet so zu erleben wie es von seinen Gestaltern gedacht ist, sondern gehen auch ein Sicherheitsrisiko ein. In Ihrem Interesse empfehlen wir ein Update Ihres Browsers.