Staff

Pacecarfahrer

Pace car Driver

Qualification

Our pace car drivers have no lack of communication and are very good educated drivers, so that the test drive will be the highlight of the day for your guests. Communication between the participants and the pace car drivers is ensured via radio. We create the test drive very individually for every situation: dynamical or relaxed, but of course secure and within all legal requirements.

Pace car Driver

  • All track details and eventual issues concerning the test drive are presented precisely and confident
  • Information about special features of the vehicles in certain driving situations
  • Save and secure driving to guide the group properly
  • All pace car drivers speak English fluently
  • Well experienced with dynamic driving events and capable to lead a group
  • In possession of a drivers license “class B” for at least 5 years
Jointly
inspire
Privacy Policy Legal notes
perfection in motion
You're using a very old internet browser. Not only do you not see the internet as it is meant to be seen by it's designers, also you're taking an enourmous security risk. We strongly recommend considering a browser update.
You're using the internet explorer in the old version 7. Not only do you not see the internet as it is meant to be seen by it's designers, also you're taking an enourmous security risk. We strongly recommend considering a browser update.

Personal

Pacecarfahrer

Pacecarfahrer

Qualifikation

Unsere Pacecarfahrer sind kommunikationsstark und fahrtechnisch versiert, damit der Testdrive für Ihre Gäste zum kurzweiligen Highlight wird. Die Kommunikation in den einzelnen Fahrzeugen erfolgt über Funkgeräte. Wir gestalten den Testdrive situationsgerecht fahraktiv oder entspannt, in jedem Falle aber verkehrssicher und innerhalb aller gesetzlichen Bestimmungen.

Pacecarfahrer

  • Präsentiert sicher, präzise und unterhaltsam Streckendetails und eventuelle Störungen während der Fahrt
  • Hinweise auf fahrzeugspezifische Besonderheiten in bestimmten Fahrsituationen
  • Verkehrsgerechtes, situationsangepasstes und sicheres Fahrverhalten zur Steuerung der Gruppe
  • Garantierte Sprachkenntnisse: Fließend Englisch und perfektes akzentfreies Deutsch
  • Einschlägige Erfahrungen bei fahraktiven Veranstaltungen als Führungsfahrzeug zur sympathischen Gruppenführung und Einhaltung des Zeitplans
  • Mindestens 5 Jahre Führerscheinklasse B
  • Rhetorische Kompetenz bzgl. des freien Sprechens vor einer Gruppe
Gemeinsam
begeistern
Datenschutz | Impressum
perfection in motion
Sie verwenden einen veraltenen Browser. Damit bringen Sie sich nicht nur um die Erfahrung, das Internet so zu erleben wie es von seinen Gestaltern gedacht ist, sondern gehen auch ein erhebliches Sicherheitsrisiko ein. In Ihrem Interesse empfehlen wir ein Update Ihres Browsers.
Sie verwenden den Internet Explorer in der älteren Version 7. Damit bringen Sie sich nicht nur um die Erfahrung, das Internet so zu erleben wie es von seinen Gestaltern gedacht ist, sondern gehen auch ein Sicherheitsrisiko ein. In Ihrem Interesse empfehlen wir ein Update Ihres Browsers.