Staff

Fahrzeugpflege

Car Cleaner

Qualification

Our staff is well experienced over many years at automotive events and with the treatment of high-class vehicles. With the efficient cleaning of your exposed vehicles and the entire exhibition space, we contribute a major part of the realization of the event process.

Car Cleaner

  • Responsible handling of cleaning materials on the vehicles and exhibition space
  • Accurate cleaning of the vehicles
  • Exact cleaning of windows and contact surfaces. Removal of stains and finger prints
  • Frequent cleaning of the exposed vehicles and cars on track
  • Responsible handling of high-class vehicles
  • In possession of a drivers license “class B” for at least 5 years
  • Willingness and ability for the assignment of duties to achieve synergistic effects
  • Disciplined, accurate, quick and precise way of working
Jointly
inspire
Privacy Policy Legal notes
perfection in motion
You're using a very old internet browser. Not only do you not see the internet as it is meant to be seen by it's designers, also you're taking an enourmous security risk. We strongly recommend considering a browser update.
You're using the internet explorer in the old version 7. Not only do you not see the internet as it is meant to be seen by it's designers, also you're taking an enourmous security risk. We strongly recommend considering a browser update.

Personal

Fahrzeugpflege

Fahrzeugpfleger

Qualifikation

Unsere Mitarbeiter verfügen über langjährige Erfahrung in automobilen Veranstaltungen und sind dementsprechend routiniert im Umgang mit hochwertigen Fahrzeugen. Durch die effiziente Reinigung Ihrer Exponate sowie der gesamten Ausstellungs- und Veranstaltungsflächen, tragen wir maßgeblich zur Verwirklichung eines flüssigen Veranstaltungsablaufs bei.

Fahrzeugpfleger

  • Verantwortungsbewusster Umgang mit den Reinigungsmaterialien am Fahrzeug und auf der Ausstellungsfläche
  • Sorgfältige Grundreinigung der Fahrzeuge
  • Penible Reinigung von Scheiben und Kontaktflächen zur Beseitigung von Fett- und Fingerabdrücken
  • Regelmäßige Zwischenreinigung der statischen Exponate und des dynamischen Fuhrparks
  • Erfahrungen bei fahraktiven Veranstaltungen und Fahrdiensten
  • Geübt in der Handhabung großer und hochwertiger Automobile
  • Mindestens 5 Jahre Führerscheinklasse B
  • Bereitschaft und Fähigkeit neue Aufgaben zu übernehmen, um Synergieeffekte zu erzielen
  • Disziplinierte, sorgfältige, schnelle und präzise Arbeitsweise
Gemeinsam
begeistern
Datenschutz | Impressum
perfection in motion
Sie verwenden einen veraltenen Browser. Damit bringen Sie sich nicht nur um die Erfahrung, das Internet so zu erleben wie es von seinen Gestaltern gedacht ist, sondern gehen auch ein erhebliches Sicherheitsrisiko ein. In Ihrem Interesse empfehlen wir ein Update Ihres Browsers.
Sie verwenden den Internet Explorer in der älteren Version 7. Damit bringen Sie sich nicht nur um die Erfahrung, das Internet so zu erleben wie es von seinen Gestaltern gedacht ist, sondern gehen auch ein Sicherheitsrisiko ein. In Ihrem Interesse empfehlen wir ein Update Ihres Browsers.